Skip to content ↓

Term Dates


Term Dates 2019-2021

 AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

 Staff return: INSET

Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th September

 Reception - Y6 Pupils return

 Nursery settling in sessions

Thursday 5th September
 Nursery Pupils Return Friday 6th September

 Half Term

Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November

 Pupils Return Monday 4th November
 Term ends  Thursday 12th December
SPRING TERM 2020  
 Staff return: INSET Monday 6th January
 Pupils return Tuesday 7th January
 Half term Monday 17th - Friday 21st February
 Pupils return Monday 24th February
 Term ends Friday 27th March
SUMMER TERM 2020  
 Staff return: INSET Monday 20th April
 Pupils return Tuesday 21st April
 Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
 Half term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
 Pupils return Monday 1st June
 Term ends Wednesday 8th July
AUTUMN TERM 2020  
Staff return: INSET Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September
Reception - Y6 Pupils return Thursday 3rd September
Nursery settling in sessions Thursday 3rd September
Nursery Pupils Return Friday 4th September
Half Term Monday 19th October - Friday 30th October
Pupils Return Monday 2nd November
Term ends Thursday 10th December
SPRING TERM 2021  
Staff return: INSET Monday 4th January
Pupils return Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 15th - Friday 19th February
Pupils return Monday 22nd February
Term ends Friday 26th March
SUMMER TERM 2021  
Staff return: INSET Monday 19th April
Pupils return Tuesday 20th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Pupils return Monday 7th June
Term ends Wednesday 7th July
AUTUMN TERM 2021 provisional
Staff return: INSET Tuesday 31st August and Wednesday 1st September
Reception - Y6 Pupils return Thursday 2nd September
   

The dates are correct at the time of posting, but may be subject to change.

Please click the attachment below to view and print the term date information.

TERM DATES AUTUMN 2019-2021