Skip to content ↓

Term Dates


Term Dates 2017-18

 SPRING TERM 2018

 

 Staff return: INSET

 Wednesday 3rd January

 Pupils return

Thursday 4th January 

 Half term

Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 

 Pupils return

Monday 19th February 

 Term ends

Friday 23rd March 12.30pm 

 SUMMER TERM 2018

 

 Staff return: INSET

Monday 16th April 

 Pupils return

Tuesday 17th April 

 Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 

 Half term

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 

 Pupils return

Monday 4th June 

 Term ends

Wednesday 4th July 12.30pm 

 AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

 Staff return: INSET

Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th September 

 Reception - Y6 Pupils return

Thursday 6th September 

 Nursery settling in sessions

Friday 7th September

 Nursery Pupils return

Monday 10th September

 Half term

Monday 22nd October - Friday 2nd November

 Pupils return

Monday 5th November

 Term ends

Thursday 13th December 12.30pm

 SPRING TERM 2019

 

 Staff return: INSET

Monday 7th January

 Pupils return

Tuesday 8th January

 Half term

Monday 11th - Friday 15th February

 Pupils return

Monday 18th February

 Term ends

Friday 29th March 12.30pm

 SUMMER TERM 2019

 

 Staff return: INSET

Monday 22nd April

 Pupils return

Tuesday 23rd April

 Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May

 Half term

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

 Pupils return

Monday 3rd June

 Term ends

Wednesday 10th July 12.30pm

 AUTUMN TERM 2019

Provisional

 Staff return: INSET

Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th September

 Reception - Y6 Pupils return

Thursday 5th September

Please click the attachment below to view and print the term date information.